Our plans last for 30 days for monthly plans; and 360 days, for annual, plans with the running period from the day of purchase. In both cases, the plans are automatically renewed.
The renewal is done three days before the last day of subscription.
If you want to cancel your subscription, it is necessary to do it before this deadline.
Once cancelled, your subscription will remain active until its expiration date.
In case of a temporary suspension of the service, your plan will be frozen. The unused time on your plan will remain the same from the day the service is frozen and will restart when the system is reopened. Your plan will not auto-renew during this period, and all credits or debts in your virtual wallet will remain the same.