Of course! You can always change to another plan. It’s not possible to have more than one active plan linked to the same account, but we do allow users to choose the plan that best suits their needs. 


If you want to purchase a new plan while you already have an active one, remember that we won’t return the money spent on the plan you want to deactivate. So, we encourage you to change the plan before the automatic renewal date so you are not overcharged. Just as a reminder, you’ll receive an email when your plan is about to be auto renewed.